The Caister Festival of Basketball has been played every year since 1982!

If you can help fill the blanks it would be great to have a full set of winners. Here is a list of the winners we have to date:

1994 Rawthorpe Newham Bluebirds
1996 Erkenwald Lasers Southampton
1997 Lasers Loughborough University
1998 Army Mission Impossible
1999 Jets The Slappers
2000 Lasers Hornets
2001 Erkenwald Sheffield Hallam
2002 Hainault & Woodford Stars Gateway Mooses
2003 Jets Wandsworth Sting
2004 Jets Bacardi Beavers
2005 Rocco’s Raiders Bacardi Beavers
2006 Met Police Hatters Has Beens
2007 Rocco’s Raiders Wandsworth Sting
2008 Met Police Wandsworth Sting
2009 Met Police Wandsworth Sting
2010 Old Skool Ballers Sheffield
2011 Met Police Lewisham Sheffield Hatters
2012 Met Police Greenwich Northants Lady Warriors
2013 Met Trident Oxford Hoops
2014 Erkenwald Whiteheat
2015 Erkenwald Camden Panthers